Inquiry & Booking

Secure your holiday for the best price!

Barbarahof 4 Kids

Family holidays in Zell am See - Kaprun

Holidays with children in Salzburg

Family holidays in harmony with nature are on the programme at the NON SMOKING family hotel Barbarahof in the holiday region of Zell am See Kaprun. Look forward to many activities for children and adults in the unique landscape scenery of the Zell am See – Kaprun region. Whether you breathe mountain air on the Kitzsteinhorn glacier, which can be reached by the cable car, or enjoy the picturesque panorama during a boat trip on Lake Zeller: fun in the great outdoors is our top priority.


Fun and games at Hotel Barbarahof

The little ones want fun and action while parents feel more like having a peaceful time. During your family holidays in Zell am See - Kaprun, you will experience stress-free holidays without your kids getting bored. In the children's room, the kids are among themselves and can play in the Indian tent or enjoy a thrilling match at the football table to their heart’s content. Experience quiet evenings and shining children’s eyes at the hotel cinema, in which we show only selected children's movies.

Families can look forward to an unforgettable holiday at the 4-star superior Hotel Barbarahof in Kaprun. Sending your non-binding inquiry, you are one step closer to your favourite room or suite. Why don’t you have a look at the unbeatable family offers.

Impressions

Anfrage & Buchen

Traumurlaub zum Bestpreis sichern!

Familienurlaub in Kaprun

Groß und Klein im Hotel Barbarahof

Urlaub mit Kindern im Salzburger Land

Im Familienhotel Barbarahof in der Ferienregion Zell am See Kaprun steht vor allem Familienurlaub im Einklang mit der Natur am Programm. Viele Aktivitäten für Kinder und Erwachsene erwarten Sie in der einzigartigen Landschaftskulisse der Region Zell am See – Kaprun. Ob Sie mit der Seilbahn auf dem Kitzsteinhorn Gletscherluft schnuppern oder das malerische Panorama bei einer Bootsfahrt auf dem Zeller See genießen, Spaß in der freien Natur steht bei uns an erster Stelle.


Spiel und Spaß im Familienhotel Barbarahof

Die Kleinen wollen Spaß und Action, den Eltern steht der Sinn nach Erholung. In Ihrem Familienurlaub in Zell am See - Kaprun erleben Sie stressfreie Urlaubstage ohne dass bei Ihren Kids Langeweile aufkommt. Im Kinderspielraum sind die Kleinen unter sich und können sich im Indianerzelt oder bei einem spannenden Match am Fußballtisch austoben. Ruhige Abende mit strahlenden Kinderaugen erleben Sie im Hotelkino, in dem wir nur ausgewählte Kinderfilme zeigen.

Familien freuen sich auf einen unvergesslichen Urlaub im 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotel Barbarahof in Kaprun. Mit Ihrer unverbindlichen Anfrage kommen Sie Ihrem Wunschzimmer oder Ihrer Wunschsuite einen Schritt näher. Werfen Sie außerdem einen Blick auf die starken Familienangebote.

Impressionen